Procurement

Procurement

Communication on an equal footing with our suppliers is our chief objective. Consequently, fair relations with our business partners are part of EVN’s quality assurance.

Always up to date via the EVN Procurement Portal

The EVN Group handles all tenders via a special online portal. Here, companies interested in a collaboration with EVN can register and add their company profile, their range of services and their performance profile.

The Procurement Portal is 100% web-based; thus, no additional software is needed. Registered companies can

  • keep their contact information updated and enter or change the names of contact persons, as well as
  • update the information about the company by themselves at any time. In this way, a complete portfolio of products and services including any authorisations and qualifications is available as needed.

 
Also, registration is a prerequisite for taking part in tenders. Whenever a suitable request or tender is available, registered suppliers will be notified via e-mail.  Then they can download the documents with all the related information directly from the Procurement Portal and subsequently submit their bid online.

Use the Procurement Portal of the EVN Group to directly contact the person in charge of the respective invitation to tender. Find your contact person at a glance and contact us directly via e-mail or phone if you have any questions. 

In order to submit a binding tender, a digital signature is required. In the Downloads section (to the right) you'll find written instructions as well as a video. For further information and to apply for a digital signature see the following link: https://buergerkarte.at/pdf-signatur-handy.html.
 

Sustainable and fair

High quality throughout the entire supply chain is the basis of all EVN products and services. Together with our suppliers, we are committed to developing innovative energy solutions for our customers, using the necessary resources in the best possible way.

Thus, in all our procurement activities, we put great emphasis on an equitable basic approach, fair business practices and open dialogue.

In this endeavour, our guiding principles are

  • profitability
  • free and fair competition
  • equal treatment of all competitors
  • confidentiality throughout the business transaction
  • transparency and documentation of the results
  • conservation of the environment and natural resources
  • social responsibility
  • observing human rights and workers' safety
  • sustainability of the supply chain

 
Our Integrity Clause for suppliers defines the guidelines for sustainable procurement and the responsibilities and duties of suppliers in this context.  The EVN Integrity Clause, which is binding for all suppliers, is available on the EVN website for all investors, investment and corporation partners, contractors and stakeholders. 
 

Weitere Infos
Sie haben Fragen zur Funktionsweise des EVN Beschaffungsportals oder zu den Beschaffungsvorgängen des Unternehmens? Wir sind gerne für Sie da:

EVN AG
EVN Platz
2344 Maria Enzersdorf

E-Mail: beschaffung_einkauf@evn.at

Video instructions digital signature Video instructions digital signature

Beschaffung

Beschaffung

Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Lieferanten ist für uns oberstes Gebot. Eine partnerschaftlich faire Beziehung ist daher Teil der Qualitätssicherung bei der EVN.

Jederzeit informiert mit dem Beschaffungsportal der EVN Gruppe

Die EVN Gruppe wickelt sämtliche Ausschreibungen über ein eigenes Onlineportal ab. Unternehmen, die an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert sind, können sich registrieren und ein Unternehmensprofil und ihre Angebotspalette bzw. ihr Leistungsprofil hinterlegen.
 
Das Beschaffungsportal ist 100 % webbasiert; es ist also keinerlei zusätzliche Software erforderlich. Registrierte Unternehmen können
  • ihre Kontaktdaten aktiv aktuell halten und Ansprechpersonen bekannt geben oder ändern.
  • auch die Daten zum Unternehmen jederzeit selbst im Portal aktualisieren. Damit liegen bei Bedarf jederzeit auch ein vollständiges Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio sowie allfällige Zulassungen und Zertifizierungen auf.
 
Die Registrierung ist darüber hinaus Voraussetzung, um an Ausschreibungen teilzunehmen. Sobald eine passende Anfrage oder Ausschreibung verfügbar ist, erhalten registrierte Lieferanten eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail. Sie können dann die Anfrageunterlagen mit allen Informationen direkt im Beschaffungsportal abholen und anschließend Ihr Angebot online hinterlegen.

Treten Sie über das Beschaffungsportal der EVN Gruppe in direkten Kontakt mit den zuständigen Ansprechpersonen der jeweiligen Ausschreibung. Sie sehen auf einen Blick, wer zuständig ist, und können uns bei Fragen direkt per E-Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren.

Um ein Angebot verbindlich abzugeben, benötigen Sie eine digitale Signatur. Im Bereich Downloads (rechts) finden Sie dazu eine schriftliche sowie eine Video-Anleitung. Für weiterführende Informationen und bei der Beantragung einer digitalen Signatur hilft Ihnen folgender offizieller Link weiter: https://buergerkarte.at/pdf-signatur-handy.html.
  
 

Nachhaltig & fair

Qualität in der gesamten Leistungskette ist die Basis für alle Produkte und Leistungen der EVN. Gemeinsam mit unseren Lieferanten wollen wir innovative Energielösungen für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden entwickeln und dabei die eingesetzten Ressourcen bestmöglich nutzen.
 
Bei allen Beschaffungsaktivitäten legen wir daher großen Wert auf eine partnerschaftliche Grundhaltung, faire Geschäftsgebarung und einen offenen Dialog.
 
Dabei arbeiten wir nach folgenden Prinzipien
  • Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • freier und lauterer Wettbewerb
  • Gleichbehandlung aller Bieter
  • Vertraulichkeit während des Geschäftsvorgangs
  • Transparenz und Dokumentation der Ergebnisse
  • Umwelt- und Ressourcenschonung
  • soziale Verantwortung
  • Einhaltung von Menschenrechten und Arbeitssicherheit
  • Nachhaltigkeit in der Lieferkette
 
Unsere Integritätsklausel für Lieferanten definiert die Richtlinien der nachhaltigen Beschaffung und die Aufgaben und Pflichten der Lieferanten in diesem Zusammenhang. Die Integritätsklausel der EVN gilt für alle Lieferanten und ist auf der Website der EVN für alle Investoren, Investitions- und Beteiligungspartner, Auftragnehmer und Stakeholder abrufbar.
 
 
Weitere Infos
Sie haben Fragen zur Funktionsweise des EVN Beschaffungsportals oder zu den Beschaffungsvorgängen des Unternehmens? Wir sind gerne für Sie da:

EVN AG
EVN Platz
2344 Maria Enzersdorf

E-Mail: beschaffung_einkauf@evn.at

Videoanleitung zu der digitalen Signatur Videoanleitung zu der digitalen Signatur